Staff & Board Members; Address

Mailing Address
1000 LaSalle Ave. SCH 317
Minneapolis, MN 55403
NOTE: NO services are provided at this location, and access to the public is restricted.
Staff Members
Sally Nankivell, Executive Director
Gillian Rosenquist, Inventor Assistance Program Administrator
Gina Washington, Entrepreneurs of Color Program Director
Nick Smoger, Entrepreneurs of Color Program Development Coordinator [VISTA]
Sarah Lewis, Assistant to the Director
Phone: 651-583-5980
General / Client Intake / Case Placement
Phone: 612-206-0780

2016-17 Board of Directors

President: Martin R. Rosenbaum, Maslon LLP
Vice President: Tammera R. Diehm, Winthrop & Weinstine P.A.
Treasurer: Kristen Larson, TCF Bank
Secretary:  Stephanie Schweiger Donley, Minneapolis Institute of Arts
President-Elect: Diane Paterson, Small Business Development Center, Twin Cities Metro Region
Inti Martinez Alemán,  Ceiba Forte Law Firm, PLLC
Sharon Armstrong, 3M Co.
Gina DeConcini, Fox Rothschild LLP
Jeffrey D. Gram, Attorney at Law
Maureen Gustafson, Gislason & Hunter
Tisidra Jones, Intermedia Arts
William J. Klein, Gray Plant Mooty
Michael Nolan, Optum
Steven Y. Reeves, Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
Ivory L. Ruud, U.S. Bank
Amy Salmela, Patterson Thuente IP
Maggie M. Tatton, Lindquist & Vennum, PLLP
Tom Triplett, Triplett Consulting, LLC
Alysia Zens, Dorsey & Whitney LLP